Contact

Telephone Number: (603) 652-0262
Fax Number:  (603) 652-0250

Superintendent: Earl Sussman, earl.sussman@sau64.org
Financial Manager: Nathan Castle, nathan.castle@sau64.org
Special Education Director: Melissa Jean, melissa.jean@sau64.org
Superintendent’s Administrative Assistant:  Kathie Vigue, kathie.vigue@sau64.org
Technology Coordinator:  Steve Gagnon, sgagnon@bbnnh.com
Transportation Director:  Tim Eldridge, timothy.eldridge@sau64.org
Accounts Payable and Payroll:  Susan Delisle, susan.delisle@sau64.org