District Staff

District Staff

The School Administrative Unit #64 staff is dedicated to keeping the school districts of Milton and Wakefield running efficiently.

 

Administrative Team:

Superintendent: Earl Sussman, Earl.Sussman@sau64.org
Financial Manager: Nathan Castle, Nathan.Castle@sau64.org
Student Services Director: Anne Kebler, Anne.Kebler@sau64.org
Technology Coordinator: Back Bay Networks, BBNNH@sau64.org

Bookkeeping Department:

Accounts Payable Clerk: Susan Delisle, Susan.Delisle@sau64.org
Payroll/Financial Clerk: Janice Grenier, Janice.Grenier@sau64.org

SAU-Wide Employees:

Transportation Director: Timothy Eldridge, Timothy.Eldridge@sau64.org

Secretarial Staff:

Administrative Assistant: Kathie Vigue, Kathie.Vigue@sau64.org
Reception/Secretary: Donna Michaud, Donna.Michaud@sau64.org