School Boards

School Board

Milton School Board Members

Wakefield School Board Members

Ms. Luella Snyder (2019),
lsnyder4711@yahoo.com
PO Box 93
Milton, NH 03851
603-652-9916

Ms. Peg Hurd (2020),
 hurd@metrocast.net
30 Sue Ellen Way
Milton , NH 03851

Mrs. Stefanie Berry  (2019), sberry5383@yahoo.com
28 Steeple Street
Milton, NH 03851
603---------

Mr. Paul Steer (2018), paul.steer@sau64.org
399 Applebee Road
Milton Mills, NH 03852
603-473-8228

Mr. Douglas Shute (2018), douglas.shute@sau64.org
160 Silver Street
Milton, NH 03851
603-652-7828
Mrs. Norma Joy (2018), norma.joy@sau64.org
63 Old Farms Road
Wakefield, NH 03872
603-534-1864

Mrs. Beth Seldin (2020), beth.seldin@sau64.org
381 Lovell Lake Road
Sanbornville, NH 03872
603-522-8939

Mrs. Bonnie Cyr (2019), bonnie.cyr@sau64.org
456 Brackett Road
Sanbornville, NH 03872
603-522-8332

Mr. Stephen Brown (2018), s.brown3761@yahoo.com
311 Robinhood Road
E Wakefield, NH 03830
781-626-8007

Mr. Robert Ouellette (2019), robert.ouellette@sau64.org
PO Box 65
East Wakefield, NH 03830
603-522-8370